Reviews

Would you like to share details regarding your own personal experience with us?

Write a review

4.9     29 reviews
Kaelyn Vincent
August 28, 2018 04:22 PM
Preeboyd B
June 7, 2018 02:48 PM
Guy McClymont
April 30, 2018 11:09 AM

Fantastic fitness experience. Intimate group settings of ~8 or less, supported by amazing and incredibly knowledgeable coaches. All individuals might be doing their own custom workout routine, but you certainly feel part of the team, and that is hugely motivating by design. If you are at a stage in your workout that you need a little extra motivation, or want to push yourself to do exercises that you never new existed, then this is the place for you. Its been 20 years since I've focused on my core, and it feels great!!

Alan Mart
March 8, 2018 02:44 PM

Beautiful, bright, well equipped facility. However, the coaches are what makes this gym really shine. They are dedicated, knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and truly care about their clients.

Ryan Block
February 15, 2018 09:24 PM
Dirk Southern
January 8, 2018 03:42 PM

The people at strive make the experience. From the first class experience you get once you walk in the door to the facilities to the trainers. Eugene Capitano is a wealth of knowledge, Paul is always happy and is great to train with. Mike is constantly learning new techniques and cutting edge training to help anyone that walks through the door. Andrew and James are also great trainers as well and provide a high level of service along with high energy. If you aren't training here you should be

Blue Berry
December 7, 2017 02:26 PM

Love it. All the staff are awesome. Especially Billy...

James Watson-Burgess
November 18, 2017 01:00 PM
Marco Peluso
November 13, 2017 01:52 PM

Great people and environment. Very friendly and welcoming. Having small guided classes is very motivating.

Dana Nicholson
November 10, 2017 08:00 PM

Fun. Motivating. Results Driven. I love working out at Strive because of the coaches, the people and the great mental and physical feeling I get from the workouts!

Ericsung24
November 10, 2017 12:03 PM

5 star rating for a reason! If you want to be a 5 star athlete or overall fit human-being then you need to get down to STRIVE ASAP.

Julie Wei
June 19, 2017 06:03 PM

Strive has everything you need under one roof. Chiropractic, physiotherapy, athletic therapy, and amazing fitness coaches that will train you. Workouts are constantly being changed, so you don't get bored of doing the same thing over and over again. My husband and I have had really bad back pain that we thought would never go away. With the help of all the great people at Strive, our back pain is gone, and we've never been in better physical shape. Strive is our go to gym!

Andrew Plischke
May 15, 2017 08:57 AM

Trainers are absolutely wonderful they know what their talking about and have helped me develop a lot this is my go to gym

Kelly-Anne Reyes
April 17, 2017 11:10 PM

Great coaches! Awesome support! Great atmosphere! Wonderful place to be! Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone !

Paul Keefe
March 18, 2017 07:49 PM
Tim Braun
March 1, 2017 12:49 PM

Focus on fitness rather than looks. Good coaching, lots of space, friendly patrons and staff.

Ryan White
January 29, 2017 03:10 PM

Strive is an amazing facility. I started going there over a year and a half ago to improve my health, and have fallen in love with the place. The coaches are amazing and very knowledgeable. I immediately felt welcome and as important as the professional athletes that train there. My chronic back pain even went away after a few months. I really can't say enough good things about Strive.

Steve Silver
January 13, 2017 11:48 AM

The team there is very knowledgeable

Daphne LaRocque
September 6, 2016 11:13 AM

The facility is very modern with a positive and comfortable environment. Non-pretentious and members of all levels of fitness will feel welcome. The coaches are what make this place everything that it is... genuine, encouraging, positive, knowledgeable and supportive in helping you reach your health and fitness goals. Best of the best!

Rhnormandale
September 6, 2016 11:10 AM

Strive - a place where you actually want to go. It's a rare thing to have your workouts simultaneously more enjoyable and more challenging, but it happens at Strive. The team of coaches are professional, knowledgeable and most importantly - great motivators that make you show up, work hard, and see results quickly. The best part? This experience is the same for the average Joe and professional athlete - it's a place for everyone, at every level of fitness.

Tanner Twerdun
August 31, 2016 08:17 PM

Reviewing as a former high level athlete, the facility, coaches and program at STRIVE compete with some of the top in the country. No matter your athletic background or level of fitness, they are able to tailor a program to suit your needs, abilities and goals. The coaches are extremely knowledgeable and are able help you realize and exceed your potential. My most challenging and most rewarding workouts have been at STRIVE!

Doug Quark
August 31, 2016 08:12 PM

If you want to take your fitness to the next level, you have to get to Strive. I joined 2 yrs ago after my son was there for training, and I haven't looked back since. The high intensity and highly motivating staff make the whole place work like a finely tuned machine. At 47 yrs old, I'm in the best shape of my life, and still think I can push it further. I couldn't have done it without the constant encouragement from the trainers at Strive. The low ratio of athletes to coaches is key. You get out, what you put in, and I'm putting everything into it. Thanks Strive Crew.

Todd Fanning
August 31, 2016 07:32 AM

Decided to try Strive on a trial 2 years ago and was hooked immediately by the atmosphere of the facility. Their coaches had the knowledge to teach me what I needed to know but more importantly they cared about my goals and pushed me to achieve them. I haven't felt this good physically since my early 20's - a quarter century ago!!

Stacie Hunter
August 30, 2016 09:39 PM

Strive is an amazing facility offering the highest level coaching, programming, and experience. They make you feel welcomed and appreciated no matter what your training background is. I have never been so consistent to training before I found Strive!

Betty-Jo Young
August 29, 2016 10:16 PM

Strive has amazing coaches who are extremely knowledgeable and will motivate you through a fitness and lifestyle evolution. Energizing atmosphere and very welcoming. All fitness levels will benefit at Strive! Thanks Strive!

Jeremy Haggart
August 29, 2016 01:40 PM

Great Facility, Great Coaches, and overall great experience. I've tried a lot of gym's and STRIVE keeps me interested and motivated to keep going back week after week.